2019/20 Season

The 2019-2020 LPAC Season

Antelope Valley Comedy...
Fri September 6, 2019
Ticket to Headliner Felipe Esparza Includes   ...
Buy Tickets

Frankie J
Fri September 20, 2019
Frankie J simply wanted to make his violinist grandfather’s dreams for him come true –...
Buy Tickets

Lee Matalon & Jazz Horizons
Sat September 21, 2019
Join Lee Matalon and friends for an evening of smooth jazz interpretations with the...
Buy Tickets

Cirque Mei
Wed September 25, 2019
Elite Circus Artists and Acrobats from the Hebei Province, China     Fo...
Buy Tickets

Patty Smyth & Scandal
Fri September 27, 2019
With her distinctive voice and new wave image, Patty Smyth and Scandal soared to...
Buy Tickets

Roberto Tapia
Fri October 11, 2019
With his trademark cowboy hat, Roberto Tapia personifies the charm and sophistication of...
Buy Tickets

Stray Cat Lee Rocker
Sat October 12, 2019
Lee Rocker and the Stray Cats sold more than 10 million records, garnered an astounding 23...
Buy Tickets

Thelma Houston: My Motown...
Sat October 19, 2019
Thelma Houston, Grammy award-winning R&B, soul and disco singer, will take you on an...
Buy Tickets

Illusionists Kyle and Mistie...
Fri October 25, 2019
Las Vegas entertainment comes to the Lancaster Performing Arts Center with illusionists...
Buy Tickets

Sugar Skull
Fri November 1, 2019
A Dia de Los Muertos Musical Adventure    Young Vita thinks her family ...
Buy Tickets

 



BACK TO HOME

LPAC Social
City of Lancaster
AV Web Designs