2018/19 Season

The 2018-2019 LPAC Season

The Frog Prince presented by...
Fri February 1, 2019
Deep in the royal swamp, a lonely Frog retrieves a golden ball for Princess Prim in...
Buy Tickets

Super Diamond - The Neil...
Sat February 2, 2019
The best of Neil Diamond comes alive as Super Diamond perfectly recreates the classics...
Buy Tickets

The Spouse Whisperer
Sat February 9, 2019
With Valentine’s Day around the corner, what better way to learn about relationships...
Buy Tickets

Disney Frozen Sing-A-Long
Sat February 16, 2019
Join us for an afternoon of dress-up, Disney princess magic and a sing-along screening of...
Buy Tickets

Orleans
Fri February 22, 2019
Now entering their 41st year of live performances, Orleans’ numerous iconic hits include...
Buy Tickets

The Clairvoyants
Sat February 23, 2019
The Clairvoyants, Thommy Ten and Amelie van Tass, began amazing audiences worldwide in...
Buy Tickets

Derik Nelson and Family
Fri March 1, 2019
BOGO* Ticket Special Available through the Box Office!     Siblings Der...
Buy Tickets

Reduced Shakespeare Company
Fri March 8, 2019
The Reduced Shakespeare Company returns with the original and timeless classic - {i}The...
Buy Tickets

La Santa Cecilia
Sat March 9, 2019
Mexican-American phenomenon La Santa Cecilia make their LPAC debut with a unique blend of...
Buy Tickets

Antelope Valley Jazz Ensemble
Sat March 16, 2019
The Antelope Valley Jazz Ensemble, under the direction of Lee Matalon, takes the Main...
Buy Tickets

 



BACK TO HOME

LPAC Social
City of Lancaster
AV Web Designs